Filter by
  • Misti C

    SHAWNEE, OK | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Everything was great

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Penny S

    HOLDENVILLE, OK | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    I scheduled my appointment online stating exactly what I wanted: LOF, tire rotation, and Recall. I received the LOF. I do not know if I received the the tire rotation but I have reason to believe that I didn't. And I did NOT get the recall. Now there are 2 recalls. I travel extensively with my job and am gone constantly. It is extremely difficult for me to find the time to get my vehicle in for service and when I do I don't get taken care of.

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 1, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (405) 458-5017 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Steven T

    SEMINOLE, OK | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Very helpful and considerate prompt service and was done when they said . Recognized me when I returned for pickup
  • Barbara P

    SEMINOLE, OK | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Service Rep Emily was great. Professional and knowledgeable. Satisfied with service

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 1, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Timothy M

    CHANDLER, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 27, 2021
    Everyone was nice and helpful

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 28, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Matt G

    SEMINOLE, OK | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Friendly, and fast service.

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tammy W

    PADEN, OK | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    This visit was quick and well done. No tools or dirt left on /in my vehicle. I usually have a clean vehicle and it gripes me to get in after a service visit and find greasy dirt on my floor mats or especially on my gear shift and steering wheel! This visit everything was still clean when I left.

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 9, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Charlotte M

    LAMAR, OK | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Nice service people, great info and advice on car. Thanks

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 2, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kevin M

    KONAWA, OK | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    My pickup had an issue and when I called they got me in that day.

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 22, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tracie H

    WEWOKA, OK | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Workers were very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!