Filter by
  • Michael P

    ADA, OK | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    The service department was fast and experienced.
  • Lisa M

    SEMINOLE, OK | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Na
  • Paul I

    HOLDENVILLE, OK | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Very nice people
  • Adam C

    HOLDENVILLE, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Everybody was friendly and easy to deal with. I will definitely be using them in the future.
  • Charles D

    SHAWNEE, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Great group of guys! They are always friendly and happy. I’ve bought my last 7 vehicles from this dealership. Kenny Green is the best!
  • Jay C

    WEWOKA, OK | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Friendly service with very little wait time.
  • Lorinda D

    SHAWNEE, OK | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2021
    Service provider willing to listen to issues I was having with my truck.
  • Misti C

    SHAWNEE, OK | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Everything was great

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Penny S

    HOLDENVILLE, OK | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    I scheduled my appointment online stating exactly what I wanted: LOF, tire rotation, and Recall. I received the LOF. I do not know if I received the the tire rotation but I have reason to believe that I didn't. And I did NOT get the recall. Now there are 2 recalls. I travel extensively with my job and am gone constantly. It is extremely difficult for me to find the time to get my vehicle in for service and when I do I don't get taken care of.

    Response from Seminole Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 1, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (405) 458-5017 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Steven T

    SEMINOLE, OK | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Very helpful and considerate prompt service and was done when they said . Recognized me when I returned for pickup